MDUSBC Bowl For The Cure

Raffle Ticket winners

Hit Counter

Checks will be mailed once a week to winners the week following the drawings

7:30 p.m. Michigan Lottery

Date

Date

Three digit winning number

Winner

Prize

1 up winner - $15

1 down winner - $15

Ticket Seller

Check Mailed

Sunday, March 01, 2015

384

Frank Emerick

$ 50

Mathew Simcik Shannon Carravallah Pat Klix

3/9/2015

Monday, March 02, 2015

875

Jason Lyman

$ 100

Barbara Roth

Pat Slayton

Pat Klix

3/9/2015

Tuesday, March 03, 2015

526

Henry Morgan

$ 50

Dennis Madden

Kristin Cermak

Pat Klix

3/9/2015

Wednesday, March 04, 2015

679

Dan Lawrence

$ 50

Dan Lawrence Dan Lawrence John Vorpagel

3/9/2015

Thursday, March 05, 2015

989

Cindy Hasbany

$ 50

Ken Prokopec Steve Muench

Carla Argyle

3/9/2015

Friday, March 06, 2015

954

Aileen Hnidy

$ 150

Julia Monette Lyle Hnidy

Libbi Fletcher

3/9/2015

Saturday, March 07, 2015

037

Damon Wilson

$ 50

Max Hippler

Tom Tubbs Sr

Vicki Ingham

3/9/2015

Sunday, March 08, 2015

135

Karl Kielich

$ 50

Rhino Page Marci Williams Libbi Fletcher

3/9/2015

Monday, March 09, 2015

560

Lee McKay

$ 100

Sam Loiacano Sharon Seehorsch / Elisabeth Eddy John Vorpagel

3/16/2015

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

775 Robert Hanson Sr

$ 50

Leon Buford Joe Paja

Vicki Ingham

3/16/2015

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

396

Janice Shore

$ 50

Mary Ann Gorden Ed Lake Pat Klix

3/16/2015

Thursday, March 12, 2015

576

Hubert Sawyers Jr

$ 50

Maria Dickerson Bobbi DeMeulenaere Debra Dickerson

3/16/2015

Friday, March 13, 2015

702

Dan Ramos

$ 150

Janet Cielepak Jeanne Beisiegel Libbi Fletcher

3/16/2015

Saturday, March 14, 2015

469

Eric Johnson

$ 50

Adam Jablonski Tom Byrd

Jessica Tyler

3/16/2015

Sunday, March 15, 2015

434 Angela Philippart

$ 50

Kathy Laske C J Bishop

Mike DeRousie

3/16/2015

Monday, March 16, 2015

159 Arthur Purcell

$ 100

Connie Fordyce Wayne Boik

Ann Block

3/25/2015

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

155 Bill Hornyak

$ 50

June Casetti Mary Duhl Ann Block

3/25/2015

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

856 Christine Colosimo

$ 50

Lisa Pittrich Lewis Rowe

Pat Klix

3/25/2015

Thursday, March 19, 2015

899

John Kargol

$ 50

Norma Bald Grace Krupa John Vorpagel

3/25/2015

Friday, March 20, 2015

769

Robert Ealy

$ 150

Edward Adams Myrna Hille Vicki Ingham

3/25/2015

Saturday, March 21, 2015

068

Ann Walton

$ 50

Barbara Ann Brumfield Tammy Quinn Tammy Quinn

3/25/2015

Sunday, March 22, 2015

521 Dwayne Walker

$ 50

Gary Herndon Russell Morphew Aileen Hnidy

3/25/2015

Monday, March 23, 2015

549

Tim Wheeler

$ 100

Mathew Simcik Mike Merritt

Pat Klix

4/1/2015

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

228

Cheryl Kane

$ 50

Linda DeRuiter Jane Sink

John Vorpagel

4/1/2015

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

719

Sue Szachta

$ 50

Glora Arra Dr. Paula Taylor Libbi Fletcher

4/1/2015

Thursday, March 26, 2015

380

Michael Krebs

$ 50

Brian Smith Steve Szerlag Pat Klix

4/1/2015

Friday, March 27, 2015

936

Yolanda White

$ 150

Ed Wright Bernice Anthony Vicki Ingham 4/1/2015

Saturday, March 28, 2015

600

Chris King

$ 50

Daniel Poland David Blackburn Debra Dickerson

4/1/2015

Sunday, March 29, 2015

908

Kathy Forma

$ 50

Nancy McClain Jessica Hylton

Ann Block

4/1/2015

Monday, March 30, 2015

758

Allison Hoskins

$ 100

Dorothy Flowers Edward Flowers Vicki Ingham

4/1/2015

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

480 Monica Redmon

$ 50

Cathy Burns Mike Chapman Vicki Ingham

4/1/2015