MDUSBC Bowl For the Cure  Raffle Ticket winners
Checks will be mailed once a week to winners the week following the drawings
7:30 p.m. Michigan Lottery Date
Date Three digit winning number Winner  Prize  1 up winner - $15 1 down winner - $15 Ticket Seller Check Mailed
Saturday, March 1, 2014 392 Myrna Hille  $      50 Wade Gundy June Klix Vicki Ingham 3/11/2014
Sunday, March 2, 2014 858 Deborah Blaisdell  $      50 Claudia Vorpagel Kevin Trumbull John Vorpagel 3/11/2014
Monday, March 3, 2014 136 Vince Imbier  $    100 Robert Bell Robert Vannini Mark Martin 3/11/2014
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 137 Robert Bell  $      50 Steven Northrup Vince Imbier Mark Martin 3/11/2014
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 321 Richard Pacteles  $      50 Chester Szczotka Roy Biggs Vicki Ingham 3/11/2014
Thursday, March 6, 2014 817 Leon Buford  $      50 Al Livermore Phillip Green Aileen Hnidy 3/11/2014
Friday, March 7, 2014 843 Brandy Rokicki  $    150 Albert Amella Keith Allen John Vorpagel 3/11/2014
Saturday, March 8, 2014 728 Peter Wroblewski  $      50 Ann Richard Ryan Ihrke Celeste Forsythe 3/11/2014
Sunday, March 9, 2014 833 John Brookes  $      50 Mario Musotto Sam Loiacano John Vorpagel 3/11/2014
Monday, March 10, 2014 597 Anthony Mayes  $    100 Lynda Morris Robert McCarthy Pat Klix 3/18/2014
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 169 John DeHart Jr  $      50 Melissa Pope Louise Schaeffler Celeste Forsythe 3/18/2014
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 764 Jackie Tambourine  $      50 Deborah Godfrey Randy Tambourine Randy Tambourine 3/18/2014
Thursday, March 13, 2014 597 Anthony Mayes  $      50 Lynda Morris Robert McCarthy Pat Klix 3/18/2014
Friday, March 14, 2014 182 John Ciantar  $    150 Mike Younger Kevin Karle Pat Klix 3/18/2014
Saturday, March 15, 2014 554 Merry Ellen Henderson  $      50 Debra Dickerson Barry Robinson Debra Dickerson 3/18/2014
Sunday, March 16, 2014 486 Kirk Nagle  $      50 Gayle Hagner Waldemar Sharpe Pat Klix 3/18/2014
Monday, March 17, 2014 966 Donald Krause Jr  $    100 Diane Davis Lori Cichewicz Mark Martin 3/25/2014
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 023 Gladys Lopez  $      50 Bill Hornyak Mark Kowalchik Ann Block 3/25/2014
Wednesday, March 19, 2014 392 Myrna Hille  $      50 Wade Gundy June Klix Vicki Ingham 3/25/2014
Thursday, March 20, 2014 641 Carla Goodwin  $      50 Lisa Galbraith Aaron Simms Diane Maluzhinsky 3/25/2014
Friday, March 21, 2014 781 Steve Addison  $    150 Bob Harbert Alex Brown Aileen Hnidy 3/25/2014
Saturday, March 22, 2014 710 Karen Dooley  $      50 Tamoria Adams Vanessa Hayes Libbi Fletcher 3/25/2014
Sunday, March 23, 2014 530 Michelle Olinger  $      50 Mark Hauswirth Clyde Roland Penny Breen 3/25/2014
Monday, March 24, 2014 763 Randy Tambourine  $    100 Jackie Tambourine Patti Nedvidek Randy Tambourine 4/1/2014
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 755 Randy Tambourine  $      50 Judy Laskosky Deborah Godfrey Randy Tambourine 4/1/2014
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 294 Matthew Schmeling  $      50 Nicole Hoida Andrew Stewart Vicki Ingham 4/1/2014
Thursday, March 27, 2014 497 Vince Canzoneri  $      50 Roy Sonier Sara Sligay Pat Klix 4/1/2014
Friday, March 28, 2014 508 Sheldon Baskin  $    150 Jerry Carr Angela Sekles Libbi Fletcher 4/1/2014
Saturday, March 29, 2014 396 Ron Zalewski  $      50 Pat Klix Pat Klix Pat Klix 4/1/2014
Sunday, March 30, 2014 101 Monte Bertram  $      50 Connie Greig Daniel Poland Mark Martin 4/1/2014
Monday, March 31, 2014 364 Randall Fruit  $    100 Damien Shephard James Dewar Vicki Ingham 4/1/2014

Hit Counter