All proceeds donated to Karmanos Cancer Institute 

and the International Bowling Hall of Fame and Museum

There have been Hit Counter   visits to this page.

MDUSBC McKay Raffle Ticket Winners

Checks will be mailed once a week to the winners the week following the drawings

7:30 p.m. Michigan Lottery Three Digit Winning Number

7:30 p.m. Michigan Lottery Date

Date

Three digit winning number Winner  Prize  1 up winner - $15 1 down winner - $15 Ticket Seller Check Mailed
Tuesday, January 1, 2013
180 Tom Paskiewicz  $      50 Clint Bell Ken Everett Mike DeRousie 1/8/2013
Wednesday, January 2, 2013 945 Cheryl McGown  $      50 Robin Lemmon Ed Squires Jr Mike DeRousie 1/8/2013
Thursday, January 3, 2013 718 Dave Bernhardt  $      50 Dave Bernhardt Dave Bernhardt Tom McKay 1/8/2013
Friday, January 4, 2013 301 Mark Martin  $    150 Mark Martin Mark Martin Mark Martin 1/8/2013
Saturday, January 5, 2013 387 JoAnn Szachta  $      50 Carol Hyso Nancy Essa Bob Szachta 1/8/2013
Sunday, January 6, 2013 235 Tom Kapusnak  $      50 Bob Kirkpatrick Larry Dembek Bob Kenward 1/8/2013
Monday, January 7, 2013 288 Lloyd Brown  $    100 Tom Reaume Scott Timko Bill Barnes 1/15/2013
Tuesday, January 8, 2013 379 Jim Watson  $      50 Matthew Szachta Jim Watson Jim Watson 1/15/2013
Wednesday, January 9, 2013 655 Loretta Loacano  $      50 Steve & Mary Lou Geiger Shelley Hane / Jan Atcheson Kurt Suokas 1/15/2013
Thursday, January 10, 2013 058 Melanie Falk  $      50 Betty Prill Steve Obuchowski Libbi Fletcher 1/15/2013
Friday, January 11, 2013 276 Betty Trimper  $    150 Edward Kainz Ricky Smith Libbi Fletcher 1/15/2013
Saturday, January 12, 2013 847 Kevin Horner Jr  $      50 Ryan Henne Nathan Johnson Mike DeRousie 1/15/2013
Sunday, January 13, 2013 632 Erin Dobbins  $      50 Marcus Dickerson Erin Dobbins Debra Dickerson 1/15/2013
Monday, January 14, 2013 845 Donald Granchi  $    100 Nathan Johnson Tom Long Mike DeRousie 1/22/2013
Tuesday, January 15, 2013 279 Sue Szachta  $      50 Nicole McLeod Scott McLeod Libbi Fletcher 1/22/2013
Wednesday, January 16, 2013 915 Anthony Minicuci  $      50 Dee Walker David Kuhnle John Vorpagel 1/22/2013
Thursday, January 17, 2013 758 Sue Lamson  $      50 Barb Bastian Vince Imbier Connie Greig 1/22/2013
Friday, January 18, 2013 471 Don Sand  $    150 Don Sand Muneer Rayis Don Sand 1/22/2013
Saturday, January 19, 2013 025 Paul Dalton  $      50 Vicki Ingham Jack Hille Roy Biggs 1/22/2013
Sunday, January 20, 2013 737 Kim Chamberlain  $      50 Billy Parent Glenda Kramer Connie Greig 1/22/2013
Monday, January 21, 2013 773 Lorri Beck  $    100 Robert Feeman Cindy Hasbany Connie Greig 1/29/2013
Tuesday, January 22, 2013 689 Mike Ksiazek  $      50 Guy Cococcetta Matt Ivancik Patricia Klix 1/29/2013
Wednesday, January 23, 2013 315 Don Zerafa  $      50 Richard Vince Matt Bowe Tim McKay 1/29/2013
Thursday, January 24, 2013 011 Dennis Groom  $      50 Fortun Zammit Jim Lademan Eric Krpichak 1/29/2013
Friday, January 25, 2013 853 Bill Jardine  $    150 Steven Kery Cornel Holmes Jr Mike DeRousie 1/29/2013
Saturday, January 26, 2013 020 Tod Truxell  $      50 Nick Wissinger Rob Schepis Eric Krpichak 1/29/2013
Sunday, January 27, 2013 671 Bernie Brennan  $      50 Larry English Robert McCarthy Patricia Klix 1/29/2013
Monday, January 28, 2013 771 Brenda MacDonald  $    100 Cindy Hasbany Linda Thompson Connie Greig 2/4/2013
Tuesday, January 29, 2013 756 Trisha Crowe  $      50 Vince Imbier Patti Albarran Connie Greig 2/4/2013
Wednesday, January 30, 2013 071 Jim Charrette  $      50 Jim Charrette Ken Charrette Ken Charrette 2/4/2013
Thursday, January 31, 2013

511

Kathleen Schroeder  $      50 Ron Chalou Cory Schroeder Art Schroeder 2/4/2013