There have been Hit Counter   visits to this page.

MDUSBC BVL Raffle Ticket Winners

Checks will be mailed once a week to the winners the week following the drawings

7:30 p.m. Michigan Lottery Three Digit Winning Number

7:30 p.m. Michigan Lottery Date

Date

Three digit winning number Winner  Prize  1 up winner - $15 1 down winner - $15 Ticket Seller Check Mailed
Thursday, November 01, 2012

625

Clyde Roland  $      50 Yvonne Stoyan Janet Dimmer / Leona Obuchowski Penny Breen 11/6/2012
Friday, November 02, 2012 172 Roger Troke  $    150 Roman Bochenek Michelle Gill-Miller Roy Biggs 11/6/2012
Saturday, November 03, 2012 902 Terri Catchpole  $      50 Nicole Edwards Bill Jones Libbi Fletcher 11/6/2012
Sunday, November 04, 2012 892 Ken Schluchter  $      50 Donna Koenig Anthony Mayes Pat Klix 11/6/2012
Monday, November 05, 2012 341 Susan Merrill  $    100 Derek Smith Darlene Baker Mark Martin 11/12/2012
Tuesday, November 06, 2012 682 Dave Kopec  $      50 George Bresinski George Bresinski George Bresinski 11/12/2012
Wednesday, November 07, 2012 006 Dwight Carter  $      50 Risa Roache Fred Watkins Richard Banks 11/12/2012
Thursday, November 08, 2012 473 Norm Muller  $      50 Patricia Klix Mike Steinhilb Pat Klix 11/12/2012
Friday, November 09, 2012 919 Vickie Carroll  $    150 Brenda Symons Janet Cielepak Libbi Fletcher 11/12/2012
Saturday, November 10, 2012 486 Mike Faasse  $      50 Jackie Tambourine Tim Smigiel Randy Tambourine 11/12/2012
Sunday, November 11, 2012 396 Charles & Barb Cain  $      50 Charles Cain Charles & Barb Cain Charles Cain 11/12/2012
Monday, November 12, 2012 402 Bryan Cornell  $    100 Kirk Nagle Pete Tredwell Mike DeRousie 11/19/2012
Tuesday, November 13, 2012 408 Eleanor Christie  $      50 Gregory Kropidlowski Jo Dimond Penny Breen 11/19/2012
Wednesday, November 14, 2012 829 Mark Hurttgam  $      50 Mark Hurttgam Joan Matsui Mark Hurttgam 11/19/2012
Thursday, November 15, 2012 987 Mitch Jabczenski  $      50 Wendy McComb Tom Colosimo Mike DeRousie 11/19/2012
Friday, November 16, 2012 888 James Gundy  $    150 Robert McCarthy Matt Ivancik Pat Klix 11/19/2012
Saturday, November 17, 2012 191 Jim Vayis  $      50 Vic Sandecki Debbie Sandecki Roy Biggs 11/19/2012
Sunday, November 18, 2012 120 Linda Thompson  $      50 Brenda MacDonald Sue Lamson Connie Greig 11/19/2012
Monday, November 19, 2012 537 Janet Cielepak  $    100 Janet Cielepak Andrew Cain Libbi Fletcher 11/26/2012
Tuesday, November 20, 2012 385 Charles & Barb Cain  $      50 Charles & Barb Cain Holly Kuhn Charles Cain 11/26/2012
Wednesday, November 21, 2012 532 Roger Schildroth  $      50 Carol Davis Mark Martin Libbi Fletcher 11/26/2012
Thursday, November 22, 2012 569 Rick Grange  $      50 Lee McKay Larry Weaver John Vorpagel 11/26/2012
Friday, November 23, 2012 601 Merry Ellen Henderson  $    150 Anita Maiorana Deb Lewis Anita Maiorana 11/26/2012
Saturday, November 24, 2012 633 Michelle Ewald  $      50 Nicole Harrison Kelly Konarski Libbi Fletcher 11/26/2012
Sunday, November 25, 2012 563 Dave Blahovec  $      50 Bill Haynes John Lingenfelter John Vorpagel 11/26/2012
Monday, November 26, 2012 643 Autumn Eberhardt  $    100 Joe Hane Gary Galbraith Libbi Fletcher 12/3/2012
Tuesday, November 27, 2012 891 Anthony Mayes  $      50 Ken Schluchter Garth Meyer Pat Klix 12/3/2012
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 654 Dave Yob  $      50 Matthew Mazur Walt Zawacki Mike DeRousie 12/3/2012
Thursday, November 29, 2012 738 Ed Jarema  $      50 Nancy Saxon Michael Smith Celeste Forsythe 12/3/2012
Friday, November 30, 2012 748 Willie Williams  $    150 Sue Labiak Charles Legarski Celeste Forsythe 12/3/2012