There have been Hit Counter   visits to this page.

MDUSBC BVL Raffle Ticket Winners

Checks will be mailed once a week to the winners the week following the drawings

7:30 p.m. Michigan Lottery Three Digit Winning Number

Three digit winning number

Date

Date

Number

Winner

Prize

1 up winner - $15

1 down winner - $15

Ticket Seller

Check Mailed

Saturday, November 01, 2014

905 Dorothy Thompson

$ 50

Shirley Giles

Nicole Edwards

Libbi Fletcher

11/11/2014

Sunday, November 02, 2014

440 James Palmer

$ 50

Susan Soule

E.M. Dziuba

Pat Klix

11/11/2014

Monday, November 03, 2014

239 Nancy McClain

$ 100

Elaine Cote'

Nancy McClain

Ann Block

11/11/2014

Tuesday, November 04, 2014

044 Kurt Haase

$ 50

Jeff Forth

Garth Meyer

Pat Klix

11/11/2014

Wednesday, November 05, 2014

580 Nancy Spencer

$ 50

Tom Collias

Bryan Bressler

Mark Martin

11/11/2014

Thursday, November 06, 2014

807

Sherry Long

$ 50

Delmin Christian Lynne LaMontagne

Tammy Quinn

11/11/2014

Friday, November 07, 2014

271

Bob Ingalls

$ 150

Randy Tambourine Randy Tambourine

Randy Tambourine

11/11/2014

Saturday, November 08, 2014

172

Penny Breen

$ 50

Shelley Stewart Kathy Moran

Penny Breen

11/11/2014

Sunday, November 09, 2014

486

Vince Cerroni

$ 50

M.J. Duhl Ray Mason

Ann Block

11/11/2014

Monday, November 10, 2014

680

Deshawn Carr

$ 100

Ron Wienckowski

Jack Yee

Debra Dickerson

11/18/2014

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

449

Robert McCarthy

$ 50

Susan Soule

Pat Klix

Pat Klix

11/18/2014

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

255

Wayne Justice

$ 50

John Portalski

Wayne Justice

Randy Tambourine

11/18/2014

Thursday, November 13, 2014

103

Heather Esper

$ 50

Bryan Bressler

Kelli Rottenberk

George Bresinski

11/18/2014

Friday, November 14, 2014

630

Velinda Stenson

$ 150

Lisa Allen Tom Colosimo

Tammy Quinn

11/18/2014

Saturday, November 15, 2014

441

Susan Soule

$ 50

Frank Zanotti James Palmer

Pat Klix

11/18/2014

Sunday, November 16, 2014

758

Carl Schweitzer

$ 50

Anthony Minicuci John Wilhoite

John Vorpagel

11/18/2014

Monday, November 17, 2014

284

Bruce Eickholdt

$ 100

Garrett Nagle Bruce Eickholdt Tammy Quinn

11/25/2014

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

393 Myrna Hille

$ 50

Henry Mistele Alan Biasutto Vicki Ingham

11/25/2014

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

257

Gerald DeRuiter

$ 50

Mark Stoetzer John Portalski Randy Tambourine

11/25/2014

Thursday, November 20, 2014

459

Lee DeGraaf

$ 50

Dan Meloche Marilyn Alexander Tammy Quinn

11/25/2014

Friday, November 21, 2014

307

Casey Ramotowski

$ 150

Brian McClain Ron Alexander

Pat Klix

11/25/2014

Saturday, November 22, 2014

941

Connie Fordyce

$ 50

Virginia Austin

Lynda Isaacs

Libbi Fletcher

11/25/2014

Sunday, November 23, 2014

159

Gerald Bologna

$ 50

Mike Bommarito Amber Mavis

John Vorpagel

11/25/2014

Monday, November 24, 2014

278

Karl Swieczkowski

$ 100

Andy Buck Tom Winkel Tammy Quinn 12/2/2014

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

685

John Kargol

$ 50

Rose Marsh Larry Radtke

John Vorpagel

12/2/2014

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

717

Rose Waters

$ 50

Debra Dickerson Ed Kainz

Libbi Fletcher

12/2/2014

Thursday, November 27, 2014

588 Carol Nelson

$ 50

Cindy Hasbany Tammy Swalwell Carla Argyle

12/2/2014

Friday, November 28, 2014

669 Monica Redmon

$ 150

Vicki Ingham Jimm Bryant Vicki Ingham

12/2/2014

Saturday, November 29, 2014

331 Demetrius Dyer

$50

Raymond Ware Kelly Gallinat

Debra Dickerson

12/2/2014

Sunday, November 30, 2014

115 Kim Brownson

$ 50

Bob Vannini Marvin Barton George Bresinski

12/2/2014

12/2/2014